Flowers delivery to Kiev - order delivery to your home, office

9 yellow roses
0

$17.11

Bestseller
11 white roses
2

$20.09

Bouquet of 11 red roses
2

$20.09

Bouquet of carnations
2

$20.27

6. Winter bouquet
0

$20.46

Bouquet of white roses and chrysanthemums
1

$20.46

Bestseller
Bouquet of 9 pink roses
0

$21.39

Bouquet of roses and cloves
1

$22.69

Bouquet of flowers "Whimsical lady"
0

$23.25

Beautiful bouquet of chrysanthemum
2

$23.44

Bouquet of white bush roses
4

$23.44

Bouquet of irises and chrysanthemums
0

$23.99

Bouquet of beautiful chrysanthemums
1

$24.18

Bouquet of flowers "Tenderness"
0

$24.18

Bouquet of pink gerberas
1

$24.18


Order flowers with delivery to Kiev


The type of flower, color, flavor and design affect the flower arrangement and the feelings that you want to convey. Flower Family offers a unique variety of colors in the box, in which everything is said, from a happy birthday to gratitude.
Choose a unique bouquet containing a combination of fresh roses, lilies, tulips and chamomiles that can decorate any room. Birthdays can be fun with a playful flower arrangement of carnations, roses, while anniversaries are simple with a dozen fresh roses.

Flowers delivery to the house through the online store


Here you will find the perfect bouquet of flowers for all occasions to help you express any emotions from sympathy to love. Add a balloon to any bouquet to complete your perfect gift. Delivery of flowers across Kiev with us will become even easier.

All floral compositions are designed to bring joy and recognize a symbolic or special event in the life of a loved one. Buy flowers in the online flower shop Flower Family - it's fast, simple and affordable. You can show someone how much you care, even without leaving home!
Feedback from our customers

Доставка цветов Киев - заказать доставку на дом, в офис

9 желтых роз
0

460грн.

Хит продаж
Букет из 11 белых роз
2

540грн.

Букет из 11 красных роз
2

540грн.

Букет из гвоздик и хризантемы
2

545грн.

6. Зимний букет
0

550грн.

Букет из белых роз и хризантем
1

550грн.

Хит продаж
9 розовых роз в крафте
0

575грн.

Букет из роз и гвоздики
1

610грн.

Букет цветов "Капризная леди"
0

625грн.

Букет белых кустовых роз
4

630грн.

Красивый букет хризантем
2

630грн.

Букет из ирисов и хризантем
0

645грн.

Хит продаж
Букет из белой и розовой эустомы
2

650грн.

Букет из гербер
1

650грн.

Букет красивых хризантем
1

650грн.


Заказать цветы с доставкой в Киев


Тип цветка, цвет, аромат и дизайн влияют на цветочную композицию и чувства что вы хотите передать. Flower Family предлагает уникальное разнообразие цветов в коробке, в которых говорится все, начиная от счастливого дня рождения и заканчивая благодарностью.
Выберите уникальный букет, содержащий комбинацию свежих роз, лилий, тюльпанов и ромашек, которые могут украсить любую комнату. Дни рождения могут быть забавными с игривой цветочной композицией гвоздик, роз , в то время как юбилеи просты с десятком свежих роз.

Доставка цветов на дом через интернет-магазин 


У нас вы найдете идеальный букет цветов на все случаи жизни, чтобы помочь вам выразить любые эмоции от симпатии до  любви.  Добавьте к любому букету воздушный шар, чтобы завершить свой идеальный подарок. Доставка цветов  по Киеву с нами станет еще легче.

Все цветочные композиции предназначены для того, чтобы принести радость и признать знаковый или особый случай в жизни близкого человека. Купить цветы в интернет-магазине цветов Flower Family- это быстро, просто и доступно. Вы можете показать кому-то, насколько вы сильно заботитесь, даже не выходя из дома!
Отзывы наших клиентов