Exclusive VIP bouquets with delivery in Kiev

Bouquet of bush roses № 0306
0

$35.34

Bouquet of flowers № 0302
0

$35.34

Bouquet of flowers № 0301
0

$41.85

Bouquet of flowers № 0251
0

$43.71

Pink eustoma and rose in box
2

$57.66

Bouquet of hydrangeas and pions
0

$61.38

Flowers in the box "Starry Sky"
0

$65.10

Bouquet of flowers "Siren"
0

$66.03

Ranunculus and eustoma in box
2

$68.08

Orchid and rose in box
2

$69.75

Bouquet of flowers "Pleasure"
0

$72.17

Bouquet of flowers "The palette of happiness"
0

$76.26

Bouquet of lilies, roses, gerberas and chrysanthemums
2

$77.19

Bouquet of hydrangea and roses
1

$83.70

Flowers in a wooden box
1

$83.70


Flowers are a great gift when you want to make your loved ones happy! Let everyone in your life know that you appreciate them, and in due time the flowers are a kind and sincere expression of your true feelings.
 

Buy an exclusive bouquet, order a bouquet in Kiev with delivery.


Our premium collection of bouquets is what you are looking for. The exclusive choice of luxurious flower arrangements, exquisite roses, elegant purple irises is approved by true connoisseurs of exquisite.

One of the most popular gifts in the premium collection of our flower boutique is so special that it takes two days to fully appreciate it. On the first day we will surprise her with a bouquet of 101 red roses. Then, on the second day, she will receive a chic bouquet of peony. We call this gift "Two days of romance". But she will call it the most amazing gift you have ever sent to her. Exotic orchids and premium-class plants from Flover Femili express sincere gratitude to friends, family members and business partners.

Our collection of Vip-class bouquets represents only the best roses, the freshest peonies and other cut flowers for connoisseurs of beauty. Order a bouquet of flowers from online flower shop Flower Family today. We have a wide assortment of different colors, luxurious roses, tulips and lilies, fresh peony, bright sunflowers and much more. Flower Family makes it easy to order a bouquet of flowers with delivery in Kiev and the Kiev region at the time.
Feedback from our customers

Эксклюзивные VIP букеты с доставкой по Киеву

Букет кустовых роз № 0306
0

950грн.

Букет цветов № 0302
0

950грн.

Букет цветов № 0301
0

1125грн.

Букет цветов № 0251
0

1175грн.

Розовая эустома и роза в коробке
2

1550грн.

Букет из гортензий и пионов
0

1650грн.

Цветы в коробке "Звездное небо"
0

1750грн.

Букет цветов "Сирена"
0

1775грн.

Ранункулюс и эустома в коробке
2

1830грн.

Орхидея и роза в коробке
2

1875грн.

Букет цветов "Удовольствие"
0

1940грн.

Букет цветов "Палитра счастья"
0

2050грн.

Букет из кустовых роз и гвоздики
2

2075грн.

Букет из гортензии и розы
1

2250грн.

Цветы в деревянном ящике
1

2250грн.


Цветы - отличный подарок, когда вы хотите сделать приятно своим близким! Позволитьте всем  в вашей жизни знать, что вы их цените, а в свое время цветы являются добрым и искренним выражением ваших истинных чувств.
 

Купить эксклюзивный букет, заказать букет в Киеве с доставкой.


Наша премиальная коллекция букетов  - это то, что вы ищите. Эксклюзивный выбор роскошных цветочных композиций, изысканных роз, элегантных фиолетовых ирисов  одобрена настоящими ценителями изысканного.

Один из самых популярных подарков в премиальной коллекции нашего бутика цветов настолько особенный, что на него требуется два дня, дабы в полной мере его оценить. В первый день мы удивим ее  букетом из 101 красной розы. Затем, во второй день, она получит шикарный букет из пион.  Мы называем этот подарок «Два дня романса». Но она назовет это самым удивительным подарком, который вы когда-либо посылали ей. Экзотические орхидеи и растения премиум-класса от Флавер Фемили выражают искреннюю признательность друзьям, членам семьи и деловым партнерам.

Наша коллекция букетов Vip-класса представляет собой только лучшие розы, самые свежие пионы и др. срезанные цветы для инстенных ценителей красоты. Закажите букет цветов  от интернет-магазина цветов Flower Family сегодня. У нас большой ассортимент разных цветов , роскошных роз, тюльпанов и лилий,  свежих пион, ярких подсолнухов и многое др. Flower Family позволяет легко заказать букет цветов с доставкой по Киеву и Киевской области во время.
Отзывы наших клиентов